Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall consist of the Officers of The Association, namely a President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, Treasurer, and the Chairpersons of the Standing Committees, and meet monthly.

Officers shall be elected from the membership at the Annual Meeting in March. A Nominating Committee of five (minimum), with two members of the Board, and three volunteer members of The Association.

The term of office shall begin at the end of the Annual Meeting. Officers shall serve (1) year. Any vacancy in an elective office occurring between annual meetings may be filled by appointment for the remainder of the year by the President with the approval of the Board of Directors. (SCNA By-laws as amended on November 19,2013)

Board of Directors

elected at the Annual Meeting on March 30, 2017


President – Jerry Smith
Vice President – Gabriel Ciociola
Treasurer – Dennis Maroney
Recording Secretary – Lynn Murray
Corresponding Secretary – Whitney Leese


Arch Committee Chair – Gabriel Ciociola
Common Committee Chair – Jenn Santo
Events Committee Chair – Barbara Swartz
Finance Committee Chair – Gary Santo
Membership Committee Chair – Susie Moulton
President Emeritus – Ann Sousa
Arch Committee, Honorary Chair – Peter LaChapelle